The price, currency and how it is charged were read from the operator's own website on the date shown.
ROAMING FROM UNITED KINGDOM
United Kingdom roaming charges
21 United Kingdom mobile networks, 9 verified roaming prices, and what a week abroad costs with a Graba SIM travel eSIM instead.
- Networks
- 21
- Verified prices
- 9
- Snapshot
- 25 October 2026
QUICK ANSWER
We track 21 mobile networks in United Kingdom (9 virtual networks), with links to each one's official roaming page. Verified daily roaming charges run from £7 (O2) to £8 (Three) per day. A week of prepaid data in United States with Graba SIM costs £12.25 for 5 GB.
- Networks
- 21
- Verified prices
- 9
- Region
- ヨーロッパ
- Data checked
- 25 October 2026
EVERY NETWORK WE TRACK
United Kingdom networks and their roaming
Day passes often use your home allowance, so pick the data you'd really use. Every saving on this page updates.
- Verified price

Talkmobile
7 roaming options
£1 per minuteZone B
- Zone B · per minute
- Zone C · per MB
- Zone D · per MB
- +4 more
- Verified price
Vodafone
5 roaming options
£3.83 per GBUK out-of-allowance data while roaming
Save £3.75 on 7 days in United States with Graba SIM
- UK out-of-allowance data while roaming · per GB
- UK 8-day roaming pass · per 8-day pass
- UK 15-day roaming pass · per 15-day pass
- +2 more
- Verified price

Three
12 roaming options
£7 per dayDaily roaming charge
Save £36.75 on 7 days in United States with Graba SIM
- Daily roaming charge · per day
- Daily roaming charge · per day
- Go Roam in Europe · per 24 hours
- +9 more
- Verified price
O2
2 roaming options
£7 per day (days used)Travel Bolt On
Save £36.75 on 7 days in United States with Graba SIM
- Travel Bolt On · per day (days used)
- Travel Pay Monthly Bolt On · per 24h used
- Check price with operator

VOXI
Virtual network · 6 roaming options
- European roaming pass 1 day · priced 1-day product
- European roaming pass 2 days · priced 2-day product
- European roaming pass 8 days · priced 8-day product
- +3 more
- Check price with operator

Honest Mobile
4 roaming options
- Classic SIM Europe after five free days · domestic plan subscription or inclusion; NOT stand-alone roaming pass
- World Travel Zone 1 daily spend cap · maximum daily spending cap (NOT pass purchase price)
- World Travel Zone 2 daily spend cap · maximum daily spending cap (NOT pass purchase price)
- +1 more
- Check price with operator

Lyca Mobile
3 roaming options
- Lyca UK Plan Smart · domestic plan subscription or inclusion; NOT stand-alone roaming pass
- Lyca National Plus · domestic plan subscription or inclusion; NOT stand-alone roaming pass
- Lyca UK Plan Unlimited · domestic plan subscription or inclusion; NOT stand-alone roaming pass
- Check price with operator

EE
2 roaming options
- Travel Data Pass · per day (from-price)
- Roaming travel packages · from per day
- Policy published

giffgaff
Virtual network · 2 roaming options
- EU roaming included up to 5GB · included in domestic plan
- EU roaming from UK plan allowance · included with fair-use limits
- Policy published

SMARTY
Virtual network · 2 roaming options
- EU roaming from UK plan · included with fair-use / optional passes
- EU roaming within domestic plan · domestic plan subscription or inclusion; NOT stand-alone roaming pass
- Check price with operator

1pMobile
1 roaming option
- Fair-use breach roaming surcharge · fair-use or post-cap surcharge; NOT standard daily rate
- Check price with operator

iD Mobile
1 roaming option
- Inclusive Roam Free data · domestic plan subscription or inclusion; NOT stand-alone roaming pass
- Check price with operator

Lebara
1 roaming option
- 30GB domestic plan with roaming · 30-day domestic subscription
- Check price with operator
Sky Mobile
Virtual network · 1 roaming option
- Roaming charges · plan / destination specific — confirm on Sky help
- Check price with operator

spusu
Virtual network · 1 roaming option
- 20 with EU roaming included · monthly domestic subscription
- Check price with operator

Talk Home Mobile
1 roaming option
- Roam Like Home · Included in eligible UK domestic plan; no separate EU roaming fee
- Check price with operator
Tesco Mobile
Virtual network · 1 roaming option
- Roaming & international · plan / PAYG specific — confirm on Tesco Mobile help
- Check price with operator

Asda Mobile
Roaming policy page
- Brand under review

Co-op Mobile
Virtual network · Roaming policy page
- Check price with operator
Ecotalk
Virtual network · Roaming policy page
- Check price with operator

Mozillion
Virtual network · Roaming policy page
CHECKED ON OPERATOR WEBSITES
Verified United Kingdom roaming prices
Compared with a 5GB Graba SIM plan for 7 日 Change| Network | プラン | 料金 | データ容量 | 7-day trip | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O2イギリス | Travel Bolt OnPay Monthly75 destinations outside Europe Zone (incl. USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico) | £7per day (days used) | Not stated | £49Save £36.75vs Graba SIM United States £12.25 | o2.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 |
Zone BMaking callsZone B destinations on Talkmobile page | £1per minute | Not stated | Usage-based | talkmobile.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 | |
Zone Cデータ容量Zone C destinations on Talkmobile page | £1.20per MB | Not stated | Usage-based | talkmobile.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 | |
Zone Dデータ容量Zone D destinations on Talkmobile page | £7.50per MB | Not stated | Usage-based | talkmobile.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 | |
Daily roaming chargeJoined/upgraded 1 Oct 2021–17 Dec 2025Go Roam / Go Roam Around the World destinations as listed by Three | £7per day | Uses your plan allowance | £49Save £36.75vs Graba SIM United States £12.25 | three.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 | |
Daily roaming chargeJoined/upgraded on/after 18 Dec 2025Go Roam destinations as listed by Three | £8per day | Not stated | £56Save £43.75vs Graba SIM United States £12.25 | three.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 | |
| Vodafoneイギリス | UK out-of-allowance data while roamingPublished rateVodafone roaming destinations | £3.83per GB | Uses your plan allowance | Usage-based | vodafone.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 |
| Vodafoneイギリス | UK 8-day roaming passZone B destinations (per page) | £16per 8-day pass | Not stated | £16Save £3.75vs Graba SIM United States £12.25 | vodafone.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 |
| Vodafoneイギリス | UK 15-day roaming passZone B destinations (per page) | £21per 15-day pass | Not stated | £21Save £8.75vs Graba SIM United States £12.25 | vodafone.co.uk (opens in a new tab) Checked 25 Oct 2026 |
A WEEK AWAY
How a daily charge adds up
ThreeDaily roaming chargeJoined/upgraded on/after 18 Dec 2025
£8 per day × 7 days
7-day total£56
You save £43.75 with Graba SIM if the charge applies every day. See the United States plan
SKIP THE ROAMING BILL
Travel eSIM prices for popular trips
Prepaid Graba SIM data for a week away. Keep your home SIM on for calls and texts with its data roaming off.
BEFORE YOU FLY
Four checks that prevent bill shock
- 01
Check your zone
United Kingdom network prices depend on the destination zone and your plan. Open the official page linked here and find your destination before you fly.
- 02
Decide what stays on
Keep your home line on if you need calls or verification texts, but turn its Data Roaming off.
- 03
Install a travel eSIM at home
Install over Wi-Fi before you leave, then switch it on when you land.
- 04
Pick the data line
Choose the travel eSIM for mobile data and turn automatic data switching off.
GOOD TO KNOW
Questions travellers ask
Which United Kingdom network has the cheapest roaming day pass?
Of the daily charges we verified, O2 has the lowest: £7 per day (days used) (O2 Travel Bolt On (Pay Monthly)). Zones, plan dates and allowances differ, so compare the destination lists on each official page.
How many United Kingdom mobile networks are covered here?
We track 21 United Kingdom networks, with 9 verified roaming prices. Each one links to the operator's own roaming page.
How can I avoid roaming charges on a United Kingdom SIM?
Turn Data Roaming off on your home SIM before you land, and use a prepaid travel eSIM for mobile data. Calls and texts on your home number can still be charged, so check your network's rates or turn the line off if you do not need it.
Which United Kingdom networks have roaming options for Europe?
Talkmobile; Vodafone; Three; O2; VOXI and Honest Mobile list Europe roaming options. Whether Europe is included in your allowance depends on your plan and when you joined, so check each network's page here.
What is the cheapest way to use mobile data abroad from United Kingdom?
For trips of more than a couple of days, a prepaid travel eSIM is usually cheaper than a daily roaming charge: you pay once for a fixed amount of data. Keep your United Kingdom SIM for calls and texts with its Data Roaming off. Use the comparison on this page to check your own trip.
Why is there no price for some networks?
We only show a price confirmed on the operator's own website. Where roaming depends on your contract or zone, follow the official link to see the price for your plan.
More roaming costs in Europe
HOW WE CHECK
Every price links to the operator
The operator explains its roaming rules, but not as one fixed price — for example, inclusive roaming that depends on your plan.
The plan exists, but its price depends on your contract or destination. Use the official link to see yours.
Recorded in an earlier research pass and not re-checked yet. We show the plan name and terms, never the old price.
A blank price means we could not verify one — never that it is free. Prices include or exclude tax as the operator publishes them. Snapshot: 25 October 2026. Logos are trademarks of their owners and identify each network only; Graba SIM is not affiliated with these operators.