UNITED KINGDOM

Talkmobile roaming charges

3 verified Talkmobile roaming prices from Talkmobile's official pages, checked 25 Oct 2026. See what each option costs over a trip and how it compares with a Graba SIM travel eSIM.

PUBLISHED PRICE

£1

per minute · Zone B

QUICK ANSWER

Talkmobile (United Kingdom) publishes 3 roaming prices we verified. The lowest is Zone B (making calls) at £1 per minute, covering Zone B destinations on Talkmobile page. Checked on talkmobile.co.uk, 25 Oct 2026.

Network type
Mobile network
Roaming options
7
Verified prices
3
Official source
talkmobile.co.uk

7 ROAMING OPTIONS

Talkmobile roaming plans and add-ons

Verified prices first. Other options show the plan and its terms; open the official page for the current price on your plan.

Verified price

Zone BMaking calls

£1 per minute

Dados
Not stated
Charged
per minute
Where
Zone B destinations on Talkmobile page
Terms and eligibility

Talkmobile customers roaming in Zone B Receiving calls 41p/min; texts 25p; MMS 35p; data via World Holiday Booster

Verified price

Zone CDados

£1.20 per MB

Dados
Not stated
Charged
per MB
Where
Zone C destinations on Talkmobile page
Terms and eligibility

Talkmobile customers roaming in Zone C Calls £1.20/min; receiving 41p/min; texts 35p

Verified price

Zone DDados

£7.50 per MB

Dados
Not stated
Charged
per MB
Where
Zone D destinations on Talkmobile page
Terms and eligibility

Talkmobile customers roaming in Zone D Calls £2/min; receiving £1/min; texts 35p; MMS 50p

Policy published

Zone A inclusive roamingUK plan

Price depends on your plan — check with Talkmobile

Charged
included in UK plan with fair-use; out-of-zone calls £1/min
Where
Zone A (EU/EEA-style list on Talkmobile page)
Terms and eligibility

Talkmobile UK plans; Zone A destinations Fair-use policy applies; World Holiday Booster required for data in higher zones

Archived plan — not re-checked

Roaming Zone A included

Price depends on your plan — check with Talkmobile

Charged
domestic plan subscription or inclusion; NOT stand-alone roaming pass
Where
Operator-named Zone A
Terms and eligibility

Individual retail customers; plan eligibility as stated Domestic allowance subject to fair-use; Kosovo listed in Zone A

Archived plan — not re-checked

Zone C data PAYG

Price depends on your plan — check with Talkmobile

Charged
per MB of roaming data (NOT bundle cost)
Where
Roaming Zone C
Terms and eligibility

Individual retail customers; plan eligibility as stated Per MB data; no bundle included; named Zone C destinations

Archived plan — not re-checked

Zone D data PAYG

Price depends on your plan — check with Talkmobile

Charged
per MB of roaming data (NOT bundle cost)
Where
Roaming Zone D
Terms and eligibility

Individual retail customers; plan eligibility as stated Per MB; named destination list on provider page

SKIP THE ROAMING BILL

Travel eSIM prices for popular trips

Prepaid Graba SIM data for a week away. Keep your home SIM on for calls and texts with its data roaming off.

Find your destination

BEFORE YOU FLY

Four checks that prevent bill shock

  1. 01

    Check your zone

    Talkmobile prices depend on the destination zone and your plan. Open the official page linked here and find your destination before you fly.

  2. 02

    Decide what stays on

    Keep your home line on if you need calls or verification texts, but turn its Data Roaming off.

  3. 03

    Install a travel eSIM at home

    Install over Wi-Fi before you leave, then switch it on when you land.

  4. 04

    Pick the data line

    Choose the travel eSIM for mobile data and turn automatic data switching off.

See the iPhone and Android roaming settings guide

SOURCES

Official Talkmobile pages we checked

GOOD TO KNOW

Talkmobile roaming questions

How much does Talkmobile roaming cost?

Talkmobile publishes Talkmobile Zone B — making calls at £1 per minute; Talkmobile Zone C — data at £1.20 per MB; Talkmobile Zone D — data at £7.50 per MB. These prices were read from Talkmobile's website on 25 Oct 2026; zones and eligibility apply.

Is a travel eSIM cheaper than Talkmobile roaming?

It often is for trips of more than a few days, because a prepaid eSIM is one payment for the whole trip. Compare Talkmobile's price for your plan with a Graba SIM plan for your destination.

Does Talkmobile charge for roaming in Europe?

Talkmobile lists 1 option for this: Zone A inclusive roaming (uk plan). Prices without a figure depend on your plan, so check Talkmobile's official page. Confirm your destination is in the zone before you travel.

How do I stop Talkmobile roaming charges on my phone?

Before you land, open Settings and turn Data Roaming off for your Talkmobile line (iPhone: Mobile Service or Cellular; Android: SIMs or Mobile network). Turn off automatic data switching too. To avoid calls and texts being charged, turn the Talkmobile line off or use Wi-Fi calling where Talkmobile allows it.

Can I keep my Talkmobile number while using a Graba SIM eSIM?

Yes, on a dual-SIM phone. Keep your Talkmobile line on for calls and texts with its Data Roaming off, and set the Graba SIM eSIM as your mobile data line. Talkmobile may still charge for calls, texts and voicemail abroad.

Where does this Talkmobile information come from?

From Talkmobile's own website, last checked 25 Oct 2026. Each option links to the page it came from. Graba SIM is not affiliated with Talkmobile.

Other United Kingdom networks

All United Kingdom networks

HOW WE CHECK

Every price links to the operator

Verified price

The price, currency and how it is charged were read from the operator's own website on the date shown.

Policy published

The operator explains its roaming rules, but not as one fixed price — for example, inclusive roaming that depends on your plan.

Check price with operator

The plan exists, but its price depends on your contract or destination. Use the official link to see yours.

Archived plan — not re-checked

Recorded in an earlier research pass and not re-checked yet. We show the plan name and terms, never the old price.

A blank price means we could not verify one — never that it is free. Prices include or exclude tax as the operator publishes them. Snapshot: 25 October 2026. Logos are trademarks of their owners and identify each network only; Graba SIM is not affiliated with these operators.